Beoordelingen

8,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
7,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
7,8
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    Wouter Vinkenborg
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    21 mei 2018

    So so hostel. Wouldn't recommend

    The location is 'soso'. There is no common room, only the normal rooms, which are cramped full with beds to the maximum available space. Beds have to be made by yourself. Only one shower/bathroom for about 20 beds in total.
    The host is friendly and helps our where he can.
    형대
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Daniel Graf-Grynheim
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 mei 2018

    A good place to stay

    It's on a busy shopping street where the Chinese tourists come and mob the place. But it's also near the musuems and harbor, as well as the subway and nice park. So it's not that bad.
    Organized activities at night, common area, free coffee, clean facilities, curtains and charging sockets in each bed.
    Ni Wayan
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 mei 2018

    It was great. nearby the bus stop and MTR station. Lots of shops n food. The staff is excellent!

    The bed is less comfy
    The staffs and strategic location make them recommended place to stay for travellers.
    Rachel
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 mei 2018

    You get what you pay for but the location is brilliant

    There was a bad smell.
    Bed curtain provides good privacy.
    Rishi
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Napassara
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    12 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Leanne
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 mei 2018
    Beds are 3 high and mattresses kinda hard and wrapped in plastic under sheets
    Hot showers, clean, tea and coffee/fridge available, free towels
    Ivanna Alejandra
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    10 mei 2018

    It was OKAY. Better than other hostels in HK

    Veeeeeery small (but I think it‘s usual for HongKong) The common room its right outside the dorms which means you hear everything (specially when people think it‘s OK to talk loud until 3 am!) Wifi only works at the lobby (even if your room is literally 2 steps away) Very old and squeaky bunk beds
    Location Free water Refrigerator Soccer table Free coffee (although I am not really a fan of pulver coffee) Big showers and separate from toilets Bed curtains Lockers Easy access from and to the airport
    Minghan
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 mei 2018

    Will stay again if I am there

    The location is good, several minutes walk to the light show , it’s my second time in Hong Kong, so every easy for me to find it.The room is larger as I thought. I wish I could stay for one more night, but have to go back for work.
    hsunhao
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 mei 2018
    Economic choice with a clean bed. If it could offer clean towel with reasonable price would be even better.
    Pancho
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 mei 2018

    Great location & staff + comfy

    Tiny bathrooms, the water canisters were too few and too smalls so they were empty at night/in the morning
    Excellent location, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfy broad beds, adequate noise insulation
    Shirley
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Adam
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    9 mei 2018

    Great would stay again

    Hot water ran out 2 of my 5 days there
    Close to everything friendly staff
    Keith Andrew
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018

    My stay in this place was great! I’d stay here again if I go back to Hong Kong! :)

    Sometimes the room would be warm or quite hot but it’s manageable
    The bed and pillows were comfortable
    Aron
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    3 mei 2018

    Horrible, loud, no sleep, extremely small and dirty

    If you dont want to sleep and live in the worst neighbourhoods of HK then this is the place. Rooms are extremely small. Bathroom is open to everyone /hardly privacy and all the stuff (soap, etc.) from former guests is standing around. Nothing for woman. Two men showed my mum their naked body when they came from the shower. It was so disgusting, we had to leave this hostel the same night.
    Nothing
    Victoria
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 mei 2018
    It wasn’t very comfortable. Not much storage space. I traveled with a tiny backpack and the locker was barely big enough to accommodate it. The common area didn’t even have a chair. It felt small and claustrophobic. The room where I stayed didn’t have a window so it felt like I was in the dungeon. But perhaps it’s Hong Kong where space is very limited.
    The location couldn’t have been better! Also it was very easy to find. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was clean. Showers drained well. Having a toilet and a shower inside my room was a big plus!
    Carlo
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    2 mei 2018

    Bedspace is too small!

    It was my worst stay in a hostel so far. The bed space was too small that I cannot extend my legs. So, it is quite irritating when your feet is out of the bed already (mind you, I'm not tall. I'm just an average asian guy). And it is difficult to wake up because the space to the ceiling is too narrow. Oftentimes, my head bumped on the ceiling. It was the worst stay ever.
    The location is great!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 mei 2018
    It has a nice common area, so you can meet people. It's clean and spacious enough (this can be tricky in HK), clean sheets and bathrooms.
Beoordelingen worden geladen