クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
7.5
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    tateji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月6日

    ホステルへの入り方を正確に案内してほしい

    3段ベッドの最上段だったが、ベッドにコンセントがなくとても都合が悪かった。 事前にメールで送られてきたホステルへの入り方の案内が全く間違っていて、その通りに行ったらひどく汚いマンションの中に入ってしまった。
    立地がとてもいい。 シャワーが清潔でお湯もたっぷり出る。
    Shuichiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月6日
    場所が駅から近くて、便利だった。
    junji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Wouter Vinkenborg
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月21日

    So so hostel. Wouldn't recommend

    The location is 'soso'. There is no common room, only the normal rooms, which are cramped full with beds to the maximum available space. Beds have to be made by yourself. Only one shower/bathroom for about 20 beds in total.
    The host is friendly and helps our where he can.
    형대
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Daniel Graf-Grynheim
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日

    A good place to stay

    It's on a busy shopping street where the Chinese tourists come and mob the place. But it's also near the musuems and harbor, as well as the subway and nice park. So it's not that bad.
    Organized activities at night, common area, free coffee, clean facilities, curtains and charging sockets in each bed.
    Ni Wayan
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月16日

    It was great. nearby the bus stop and MTR station. Lots of shops n food. The staff is excellent!

    The bed is less comfy
    The staffs and strategic location make them recommended place to stay for travellers.
    Rachel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月13日

    You get what you pay for but the location is brilliant

    There was a bad smell.
    Bed curtain provides good privacy.
    Rishi
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Napassara
    th

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Leanne
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月11日
    Beds are 3 high and mattresses kinda hard and wrapped in plastic under sheets
    Hot showers, clean, tea and coffee/fridge available, free towels
    Ivanna Alejandra
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月10日

    It was OKAY. Better than other hostels in HK

    Veeeeeery small (but I think it‘s usual for HongKong) The common room its right outside the dorms which means you hear everything (specially when people think it‘s OK to talk loud until 3 am!) Wifi only works at the lobby (even if your room is literally 2 steps away) Very old and squeaky bunk beds
    Location Free water Refrigerator Soccer table Free coffee (although I am not really a fan of pulver coffee) Big showers and separate from toilets Bed curtains Lockers Easy access from and to the airport
    Minghan
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月10日

    Will stay again if I am there

    The location is good, several minutes walk to the light show , it’s my second time in Hong Kong, so every easy for me to find it.The room is larger as I thought. I wish I could stay for one more night, but have to go back for work.
    hsunhao
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月9日
    Economic choice with a clean bed. If it could offer clean towel with reasonable price would be even better.
    Pancho
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月9日

    Great location & staff + comfy

    Tiny bathrooms, the water canisters were too few and too smalls so they were empty at night/in the morning
    Excellent location, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfy broad beds, adequate noise insulation
    Shirley
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Adam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月9日

    Great would stay again

    Hot water ran out 2 of my 5 days there
    Close to everything friendly staff
    Keith Andrew
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日

    My stay in this place was great! I’d stay here again if I go back to Hong Kong! :)

    Sometimes the room would be warm or quite hot but it’s manageable
    The bed and pillows were comfortable
    Aron
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...